Amanda O’Nan

Amanda.Williams@Heritagehhi.com

Head of School

Administration

Sandy McGuire

Director of Admission and Student Services

Sandy.Mcguire@heritagehhi.com

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Giovannitti

Administrative Assistant

Lisa.Giovannitti@heritagehhi.com

World Religions
Stephen Powell

Dean of Students

Stephen.Powell@heritagehhi.com

Cathy Duane

Director of Finance

Cathy.Duane@heritagehhi.com

Liz-Nash-200
Liz Nash

Athletic Director

Liz.Nash@heritagehhi.com

Teachers

Asmuth
Barb Asmuth

Journalism 1

British Literature

Honors British Literature

ESL Beginning Language Arts

St. Catherine’s University

B.A. Education

    Barb.Asmuth@heritagehhi.com

Bearden
Nicklas Bearden

8 Science

7 Science

Guitar Intro

Shorter University

BS in Ed

Nicklas.Bearden@heritagehhi.com

Biggs
Laurie Biggs

8 Social Studies

Civics

Economics

Academic Support Center

MS Enrichment

Bachelor’s of Science in Ele. Ed. and Special Ed

Master’s of Art in Curriculum & Instruction and English as a Second Language

Certified SC teacher

SCISA Middle School Teacher of the Year for 2022

University of Maryland

Laurie.Biggs@heritagehhi.com

Bracken
Lee Bracken

AP Calculus AB

Pre Calculus Honors

Pre-Calculus

Bachelor of Arts

Illinois College, Jacksonville, IL

MBA

Northern Illinois University

MA in Education

Central Connecticut State

Lee.Bracken@heritagehhi.com

Bradley
Melony Bradley

Honors World Literature

World Literature

Honors World Literature

BA in Education

Waynesburg University

Melony.Bradley@heritagehhi.com

Brashears
Terri Brashears

6 Social Studies

Nazareth College of Rochester

Arcadia University

National Board Certification

Terri.Brashears@heritagehhi.com

Brockmann
Thorsten Brockmann

Chemistry

Honors Chemistry

Physics

Thorsten.Brockmann@heritagehhi.com

Fuka
Dave Fuka

Leadership

Ph.D Business Managemecrnt

Master of Business Administration

Bachelor of Science

Hobson
Sarah A. Hobson

Street Law

 Sociology

Government/Economics

Bachelor of Arts

University of North Carolina, Greensboro

MA in Education

Boston University

Sarah.Hobson@heritagehhi.com

Lu
Lucy Lu

Chinese 4

Robotics

Master of Science

Northwest Institute of Science and Technology

Bachelor of Science

Northwest Institute of Science and Technology

Lucy.lu@heritagehhi.com

Luo
Ying Luo

Mandarin 2

Ying.Luo@heritagehhi.com

Magnin
Janice Magnin

7 Science

Math Intervention

Bachelor of Arts

West Virginia University

 

Janice.Magnin@heritagehhi.com

Neiderer
Micheal Neiderer

Painting

Drawing

Micheal.Neiderer@heritagehhi.com

Robinson
Ty Robinson

Computer Animation

Bachelor of Science

Full Sail University

Ty.Robinson@Heritagehhi.com

Tuchscherer
Mary Tuchscherer

Spanish 4

Master of Arts, Education

University of Wisconsin

Bachelor of Arts

Lawrence University

Georgetown University

Mary.Tuchscherer@Heritagehhi.com

Vaccaro
Lauren Vaccaro

Government/Economics

M.A.T

College of Charleston

Bachelor of Arts

University of Richmond

Lauren.Vaccaro@Heritagehhi.com

Anna Deir

7 Math

6 Math

BS in Business,  Minor Art History

Northern Illinois University

Savannah State University

Anna.Deir@Heritagehhi.com

Jesse Eddy

Animal Science

Biology

Honors Biology

8 Math

Jesse.Eddy@Heritagehhi.com

Megan Gee

Honors Spanish 2

Spanish 2

Honors Chemistry

Chemistry

Professional Fellow

Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Ph.D Physical Chemistry

University of South Carolina

B.S. Chemistry

University of South Carolina

Megan.Gee@Heritagehhi.com

IMG-1784
Vinny Krishna

Algebra 1

Honors Probability/Statistics

Probability/Statistics

Vinny.Krishna@Heritagehhi.com

Olivia MacIsaac

American Sign Language

Honors World History

World History

Bachelor of Arts in Modern Language

Clemson University

Oliva.MacIsaac@Heritagehhi.com

Bill Moss

Leadership

Bill.Moss@Heritagehhi.com

Lynn Owen

Coding

Master of Business Education

Webster University

Bachelor of Applied Arts

University of North Texas

Lynn.Owen@Heritagehhi.com

Tim Stearns

Culinary Arts

Tim@Saltydog.com

Steve Sugg

Pre-Calculus

Bachelor of Science

Case Western Reserve University

MBA

Weatherhead School Management

Steve.Sugg@Heritagehhi.com